Something tasty for the TBR pile!

Today is pub day for Ashley Weaver’s latest Amory Ames novel! I have so enjoyed this series beginning with MURDER AT THE BRIGHTWELL. The third is out today–THE ESSENCE OF MALICE–and there was a short story set in Capri that dropped this summer if you want to be fully caught up on all of Amory and Milo’s adventures. Fun, stylish Golden Age perfect for fans of Nick and Nora or Tommy and Tuppence.

It’s also pub day for my sister in Victorian crime, Sherry Thomas! Her latest Lady Sherlock novel, A CONSPIRACY IN BELGRAVIA comes hot on the heels of her fabulous series debut, A STUDY IN SCARLET WOMEN. (Sherry and I will be doing two events in the NYC area later this month with Juliana Gray/Beatriz Williams. Come see us!) Highly recommended for Sherlock fans.

This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.